PLEASE CALL: (612) 213-0204
Excellent service, able to squeeze me in, great prices, awesome work, thank you!
First time doing business with them the work was for new brakes, they stop🙂
Good service. They inspect the car and email detailed report with pictures.Low price compared to dealer.
The staff are very friendly.🤝🤝🤝
We greatly appreciate the positive feedback!
Alex and the team at Eurotech consistently provide excellent service and support.
Thankyou for the positive feedback Paul!
I wouldn't recommend anyone to bring a car to this place. It is the worst place I have ever seen. They installed four tires, and in one week, the tire blew up, and I came back to them to see what was going on. But they never help me out. They told me to pay the total price of the tire.
We apologize that you feel as though you had a poor experience with us, We always stand behind the work that was authorized and paid for by our guests. However, there seems to be some facts missing from this experience. When you purchased your tires from us we offered a 2 year 24k mile warranty that specifically covers road hazards with your tires. At the time of purchase this offered option was declined which left you with no warranty on your tires. When you called today we were told that another shop had found a puncture hole in your tire. Once we were able to complete a physical inspection of the tire we saw that the puncture was circled by the other shop. The tire unfortunately was driven on with too little air to support the vehicle and there were shreds of rubber inside the tire. This indicates that the tire would in fact need to be replaced. Once you were informed of the solution to purchase and install a new tire additional concern was raised in which you had called the police to our shop. Once they arrived both you and the police exited the shop, they proceeded to show, and explain the puncture in the tire, and at this time you got in your vehicle and left the property. The police connected with us after to let us know how their conversation ended and until your review had not heard any additional information from you.
I used Eurotech Auto service for the first time this week for Service A. Very friendly and purposeful staff and the waiting area is huge and the nicest I’ve seen in an auto industry shop. Fairly priced services and not pushy as I’ve experienced with other competitors.
Jimmy, sorry if you felt we did not provide valuable information on our diagnostic. We would be happy to talk you through it and make it right. Unfortunately, you decided to post under a fake name so we cannot verify who you are to try to make it right. I hope you have a wonderful day! *Update found you for our Woodbury Location Here is some more information from BMW https://static.nhtsa.gov/odi/tsbs/2017/MC-10136718-9999.pdf Your car requires extensive testing per the manufacturer's information, so we have to charge for that time. As you see in the TSB 70 degrees C(min) is needed for further testing. You chose to have the thermostat replaced elsewhere and then returned for further diagnostic, which testing showed the two NOX sensors needed replacement. We are aware of the knockoff Ebay sensor and unfortunately, while cheaper, they have not proven to work
Was going to have road height adjusted and alignment because of new snow tires. They found it was not necessary because the wrong size tire was mistakenly installed. They did not charge me for the test drive and assessment.